Team

You are on the Team subpage.

 

Click here to go to the About us, Values or History section.

Executive Management

Christoph Hess

CEO

c.hess@paxona.ch

General Management

Ulrich Nützi

Operations Manager

u.nuetzi@paxona.ch

Klaus Blass

Plant Manager

k.blass@paxona.ch

Finance and HR

Andrea Hochuli

HR and Accounting

a.hochuli@paxona.ch

Technical Specialists

Andreas Steiner

Technical Sales/Inside Sales service

a.steiner@paxona.ch

Regina Maier

Purchasing

r.maier@paxona.ch

Heiner Schuler

Sales

h.schuler@paxona.ch

Design

Marc Hennemann

Project Planning/Coordination/Design/Management

m.hennemann@paxona.ch

Timo Koch

Project Management/Design

t.koch@paxona.ch

Andreas Würsten

Project Planning/Coordination/Design

a.wuersten@paxona.ch

Marcel Bless

Project Planning/Coordination/Design

m.bless@paxona.de

Andrea Krähenbühl

Project Management/Design

a.kraehenbuehl@paxona.ch

Plant and Assembly

Ardijan Alimehai

Plant/Assembly

a.alimehai@paxona.ch

Dieter Heim

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Heinz Kölliker

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Christopher Nützi

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Benoit Diringer

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Rainer Jost

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Julian Blass

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Michael Mathys

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Marc Spahn

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Sven Blass

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Martin Sohm

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Cedric Günther

Plant/Assembly

info@paxona.ch

Francis Fimbel

Plant

info@paxona.ch

Thierry Coupee

Plant

info@paxona.ch